play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&A CARS

At M&A CARS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A CARS

M&A CARS
5
4.3

All 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good because they have good options and cheap no broken cars and real photos. They have clean cars,they don't lie and can take the prises down, they are good people that everybody can trust.


  • 5

    I’m very happy with my purchase , great customer service

    By Najib Mardiny on 21 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my purchase, great customer service, the car was very well prepared and maintained, I highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Zoe on 02 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! So helpful. He settled everything for me. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By mohamad aghy on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nice service and trusted people, friendly as well, I'm so happy in my new car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    They are very professional and you can trust them


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people, honest, respectful and kind. I am very happy with the car I bought from them.


  • 5

    LOVELY PURCHASE & RECOMMEND

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, i was very happy with my purchase , i would certainly recommend this dealer .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent, very polite and professional. Car was as advertised. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Professional service


  • 5

    Ok

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    It’s very good


‹ Prev Next ›