play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&A CARS

At M&A CARS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A CARS

M&A CARS
5
4.3

All 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with car and service - would recommend!

    By CHARLOTTE KELLY on 14 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process and Louis was really knowledgeable and helpful throughout, would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    By temitope akinkuehinmi on 14 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    1000% percent recommend. I had a good experience with them, They are patient and offer great service!


  • 5

    Best place to get a car!

    By Mo najib on 09 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really trust worthy dealership, I bought a nice car with so reasonable price, the staff there are so helpful


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mohamed Halee on 08 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in buying a Mercedes E class, I came across M&A CARS advert for the car. The car looked great and with low mileage, Contacted the seller regarding additional information about the car. The seller was happy to video call me and show me all around the car. The car was also delivered to me on time and was not disappointed as the car was in excellent condition and exactly how it was described.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, would highly recommend

    By Hamzah Manj on 08 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Saw the car online and asked the seller to facetime me to show me the car before purchasing. The car looked great and the seller showed me every detail of the car. I asked the seller to deliver the car to me and it came very quickly. The car was in outstanding condition and the drive was very smooth. The car was exactly how the seller described it and showed me. I would highly recommend the seller to anyone without a doubt.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this dealer Very well run honest dealer. When I turned up to look at the car it was immaculately clean, it came with all the relevant paperwork and the transaction was very easy. Would deal with them again, I’m very happy with my car


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By charlotte wong on 07 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience with M&A as they are really helpful, friendly and professional. High recommended! Thanks!


  • 5

    By Mak on 04 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, Got what I need, Excellent service. I recommend M&A CARS


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service, the process easy straight forward. Recommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good price. Professional staff. Highly recommended.