play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&A CARS

At M&A CARS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A CARS

M&A CARS
5
4.3

All 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought car it was very good and they done all service before I recommended to every visite and if you want to buy a car it’s good place


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks The best service


  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By hussain alsha on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, met my expectations, highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from M&A CARS yesterday and am really pleased with the service I received. Right from my first point of contact I got great customer service. I was sent videos and photos of the car and also given a live video tour of the car, then i get delivered to my house I did a test drive and was very clean and smooth driving ,I had a nice experience with them explaining everything to me and going through all the details and paper-work,would recommend to all 👍


  • 5

    I give 5 stars

    By Stive Ham on 03 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my car i bought from M&A cars, it's exactly as they described,and the guy was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommended. Thank you


  • 5

    AMAZING COMPANY

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've bought a car few weeks ago from F&A and recommended. The whole process from test drive to choice and getting the keys and driving off premises was so smooth and easy. Excellent staff very very professional and helpful. Great customer service well trained and knowledgeable staff. They help you get the perfect choice, good value for money. would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good value for money and friendly service. Car runs smoothly


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good efficient conversation. Good service and hospitality.


  • 5

    very disappointed

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely disappointed with this company. I would like to give more detail but auto trader do not publish when you are honest about a company. The after sales service was extremely poor. Do not expect them to follow anything they agree to. This company have left me having to pay for repairs that should have been part of the warranty. Do not trust this company they do not stick to their promises.


  • 5

    By Amelia P on 31 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Trustworthy and sincere people. I am very happy to buy my car.