play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&A CARS

At M&A CARS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A CARS

M&A CARS
5
4.3

All 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Alex M on 30 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    They were very friendly and their service was excellent. Contact them if you want to buy a car.


  • 5

    By Charlie S on 25 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought the car about 2 months back. I am still driving it without any problem. I am very happy to have their service.


  • 5

    I highly recommend

    By George H on 24 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with the great customer service, they prepared and maintained the car very well, I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good place

    By Armando L on 29 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Vauxhall Astra se 3 months ago, iwas treated onestly , they explained me all the problems of the car wich it had . Iam happy and i still driving it without any problem. Trying them if you want buying a car ..it will cost you nothing to try.


  • 5

    Do not waste your time

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Highly NOT recommended. I noticed a serious knocking on the right, and the car was pulling heavily to the left , I was told it would not cost ME much to be repaired , not the sales patter I was expecting . Seriously, check your car thoroughly before buying !!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Professional staff


  • 5

    By Mustafa R on 04 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely unprofessional, car was not as described. Tried ringing back on the same day as purchase and got hung up on the phone. Had to pay a £350 (for delivery to my house and a camera) to return the vehicle even tho the car was grossly not as described). I'd Extremely recommend anyone buying a car to do a check on car vertical and take a mechanic especially if you are buying a skoda octavia.


  • 5

    Would not recommend buying with this company

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Was told the car I wanted was in great condition and was just serviced. I arrived to find damage to the paintwork and dents, after checking the oil it was obvious that the service was not carried out. The photos showed that the inside was in good condition and again this was not so. After travelling a long way to buy the car I found the car to be stuck behind at least 10 cars so no way to test drive. I was then told that they would do a old change and sort out the paintwork. Then they will deliver the car to me. I chose not to buy the car as I wanted a good car to start with. I would be very careful about buying from this seller and if you do make sure you have someone who knows what they are doing. It cost a lot of money to travel to London and back which I could have saved if the seller had been honest.


‹ Prev Next ›